Panic Stations
Written by Derek Benfield

Performed on Friday 25th May 2012 and Saturday 26th May 2012

Panic Stations

The Cast

Abel Bounty

David Barnett

Chester Dreadnought

Simon Watkins


Bethany Allchin

Patricia Dreadnought

Kirsty Scotter

Lady Elrood

Wendy Barnett

Miss Partridge

Rebecca Thomas

Lord Elrood

Barry Gavin

Sergeant Everest

Martin Stone

Mrs Bounty

Anna Sims


Directed & Produced by

Richard Percival & Tony Robins

Lighting & Sound

David Batchelor & Chris Suggitt


Daryl O'Sullivan

Set Design & Realisation

The Usual Suspects


Sue Reid & Steve Oates